Home » huobi eos interchange » This is not a question about if you let the end user recover it, but if the gegevens is still stored somewhere by Zendesk Hello C Jonathan, Wij work to secure and accurately reflect our Customer gegevens and their accounts.

This is not a question about if you let the end user recover it, but if the gegevens is still stored somewhere by Zendesk Hello C Jonathan, Wij work to secure and accurately reflect our Customer gegevens and their accounts.

This is not a question about if you let the end user recover it, but if the data is still stored somewhere by Zendesk Hello C Jonathan, We work to secure and accurately reflect our Customer data and their accounts.

Some support teams never delete tickets, they instead stir them through their workflow to close them using an automation. You can, however, delete a toegangsbewijs if you want. Deleted tickets are moved into a Deleted Tickets view, where you can restore them or permanently delete them. After 30 days deleted tickets are permanently deleted and liquidated from the Deleted Tickets view.

This article contains the following sections:

Related movie: Coding With Python :: Learn API Basics to Grab Gegevens with Python


Deleting a toegangsbewijs

If needed, you can delete a toegangsbewijs. Deleted tickets are moved into a Deleted Tickets view for 30 days, where you can restore them or permanently delete them.

You can also delete numerous tickets at the same time. For more information, see Bulk deleting tickets.

  1. Open the toegangsbewijs that you want to delete.
  2. Click the Toegangsbewijs options spijskaart te the upper right, then select Delete.

You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete the toegangsbewijs.

The toegangsbewijs is deleted and moved to the Deleted tickets view for 30 days until it is permanently deleted.

If you accidentally deleted the toegangsbewijs, you can click Undo te the message about the toegangsbewijs deletion or you can restore the deleted toegangsbewijs from the Deleted Toegangsbewijs view (see Restoring a deleted toegangsbewijs).

Undoing a toegangsbewijs deletion

When you delete a toegangsbewijs, you can quickly undo the deletion and recover the toegangsbewijs if you need to.

The message only displays for a few seconds. If you miss the option ter the message, you can restore the deleted toegangsbewijs from the Deleted Toegangsbewijs view (see Restoring a deleted toegangsbewijs).

Permanently deleting a toegangsbewijs

Deleted tickets emerge ter a Deleted Tickets view for 30 days. After that time, they are automatically permanently deleted.

You can by hand permanently delete tickets before that time, if you want. If you do so, the toegangsbewijs vanishes from the Deleted Tickets view, and there is no way to recover the permanently deleted toegangsbewijs.

To permanently delete a toegangsbewijs

  1. Click the Views icon ( ) ter the sidebar, then click Deleted tickets ter the Views list.
  2. Click the checkbox(es) beside the toegangsbewijs(s) you want to permanently delete.

The deleted toegangsbewijs options show up te the upper right.

You cannot recover permanently deleted tickets.

Comments

If you permanently delete a toegangsbewijs forever, does it still fact√≥tum into the “Fresh Tickets” count ter the reporting/analytics?

That depends on which report you’re looking at. The Reporting Overview does not filterzakje out deleted tickets from its gegevens set, whereas Insights does exclude deleted tickets. Their inclusion ter the Reporting Overview can skew the gegevens on reports available here.

Related movie: Bitcoin History – Binance CEO CZ, Bittrex Beta launch, South Korea’s own Crypto, Huobi launched


Insights reports will always have the most accurate information.

Thanks for your question!

I go to delete some tickets merienda ter a while and I get this message “Wij were incapable to delete one or more tickets. Please attempt again zometeen.” No matter how long wij wait every time wij attempt to permanently delete the toegangsbewijs wij get this message. What gets mij, it is not all tickets.

Any idea what might be causing this?

Wij’re also having this punt. I spoke with ZenDesk support on Thursday, June 1 and they said:

“our Development team are already working hard to resolve this, your report truly helps us understand the scope of the problem. I will go ahead and mark this toegangsbewijs spil an incident related to the innovador problem so that you will receive an update merienda the punt is resolved.”

Hopefully they have it resolved soon.

Thanks for that note Patrick.

I will be submitting a case for this spil well. At least I am now aware it is not just us. ūüôā

Thanks for sharing that information, Patrick!

If a toegangsbewijs wasgoed backed up and then is permanently deleted, it would still exist te a backup for some amount of time.

What is the backup overwrite period, where a permanently deleted toegangsbewijs is entirely gone? Or will there always be a copy te the backups?

This is not a question about if you let the end user recover it, but if the gegevens is still stored somewhere by Zendesk

Hello C Jonathan,

Related movie: [AIRDROP] LBA VS HUOBI Professional ���������� random 30 ��


Wij work to secure and accurately reflect our Customer gegevens and their accounts. While wij do backup accounts te order to adhere to GDPR, wij also have a stringent Gegevens Deletion Policy which you can view here, https://www.zendesk.com/company/policies-procedures/data-deletion-policy/.

While wij cannot openly speak to the frequency of our backup process, strafgevangenis where those host sites are, wij can say that our systems actively reflects the current state of your accounts.

Deleted tickets are held for 30 days within accounts to permit for recovery. After 30 days they are permanently eliminated from the account and that is reflected across our system.

I hope this helps te part response your question.

Patrick Bosmans | Customer Advocate | Tier-1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *